Starvsfólk

Fyrisiting

  • Gilli Wardum

    stjóri

    T-post: gilli@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352850

  • Joan Kelduberg

    T-post: joan@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352806

     

Hagdeild

  • Kári Holm Johannesen

    leiðari

    T-post: khj@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352809

  • Hans Pauli Strøm

    T-post: hps@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352808

     

  • Heri Joensen

    T-post: heri@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352804

     

  • Høgni P. Vilhelm

    T-post: hogni@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352819

     

  • Jógvan Bærentsen

    T-post: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352832

     

  • Jón Joensen

    T-post: jon@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352818

     

  • Marita Klein Joensen

    T-post: mkj@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352812

     

  • Per Nicolajsen

    T-post: per@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352811

     

  • Petur Mohr Dam

    T-post: petur@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352835

     

  • Simona Nielsen

    T-post: simona@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352805

     

KT-deild

  • Torbjørn Lisberg

    leiðari

    T-post: torbjorn@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352803

  • Axel Nolsøe

    T-post: axelnol@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352800

     

  • Dánjal á Rógvi Davidsen

    T-post: danjal@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352844

     

  • Pætur Ólavsson Barclay

    T-post: paetur@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352822

     

  • Olaf Ellingsgaard

    T-post: olaf@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352814