Public school

The public school offers nine years of primary and lower-secondary school, with an optional year 10. The Ministry of Education may authorise municipalities to set up pre-school classes.

Primary school covers years 1-7, and the lower-secondary school covers years 8-10.

Rotate phone
Turn to landscape for a better view