Staff

Administration

  • Gilli Wardum

    Director General

    E-mail: gilli@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352850

  • Joan Kelduberg

    E-mail: joan@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352806

     

Statistics

  • Kári Holm Johannesen

    Head of Department

    E-mail: khj@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352809

  • Birita Mortansdóttir

    E-mail: birita@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352810

     

  • Erla Thorsteinsson

    E-mail: erla@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352815

     

  • Eyð Maritudóttir Grønadal

    E-mail: eyd@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352842

     

  • Heri Joensen

    E-mail: heri@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352804

     

  • Høgni P. Vilhelm

    E-mail: hogni@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352819

     

  • Jógvan Bærentsen

    E-mail: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352832

     

  • Maria Heen

    E-mail: maria@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352821

     

  • Marita Klein Joensen

    E-mail: mkj@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352812

     

  • Rúna V. Højgaard

    E-mail: rvh@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352817

     

  • Simona Nielsen

    E-mail: simona@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352805

     

  • Torborg Fossdalsá Brend

    E-mail: torborg@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352830

     

IT

  • Egil Hofgaard

    Head of Department

    E-mail: egil@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352807

  • Einar Kallsberg

    E-mail: einar@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352818

     

  • Jón Absalonsen

    E-mail: jon@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352820

     

  • Pætur Ólavsson Barclay

    E-mail: paetur@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352822

     

  • Tórur Andreassen

    E-mail: torur@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352816

     

  • Tróndur Kruse

    E-mail: trondur@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352838