Staff

Administration

  • Gilli Wardum

    Director General

    E-mail: gilli@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352850

  • Joan Kelduberg

    E-mail: joan@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352806

     

Statistics

  • Kári Holm Johannesen

    Head of Department

    E-mail: khj@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352809

  • Erla Thorsteinsson

    E-mail: erla@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352815

     

  • Hans Pauli Strøm

    E-mail: hps@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352808

     

  • Heri Joensen

    E-mail: heri@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352804

     

  • Høgni P. Vilhelm

    E-mail: hogni@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352819

     

  • Jógvan Bærentsen

    E-mail: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352832

     

  • Jón Joensen

    E-mail: jon@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352818

     

  • Marita Klein Joensen

    E-mail: mkj@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352800

     

  • Per Nicolajsen

    E-mail: per@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352811

     

  • Petur Mohr Dam

    E-mail: petur@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352835

     

  • Simona Nielsen

    E-mail: simona@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352805

     

IT

  • Torbjørn Lisberg

    Head of Deparment

    E-mail: torbjorn@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352803

  • Axel Nolsøe

    E-mail: axelnol@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352800

     

  • Bergdís Ester Gísladóttir

    E-mail: bergdis@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352810

     

  • Egil Hofgaard

    E-mail: egil@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352807

     

  • Pætur Ólavsson Barclay

    E-mail: paetur@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352822

     

  • Olaf Ellingsgaard

    E-mail: olaf@hagstova.fo

    Phone: +298 352814