Starvsfólk

Fyrisiting

  • Gilli Wardum

    stjóri

    T-post: gilli@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352850

  • Joan Kelduberg

    T-post: joan@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352806

     

Hagdeild

  • Kári Holm Johannesen

    leiðari

    T-post: khj@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352809

  • Birita Mortansdóttir

    T-post: birita@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352810

     

  • Erla Thorsteinsson

    T-post: erla@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352815

     

  • Hans Pauli Strøm

    T-post: hps@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352808

     

  • Heri Joensen

    T-post: heri@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352804

     

  • Høgni P. Vilhelm

    T-post: hogni@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352819

     

  • Jonhard Eliasen

    T-post: jonhard@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352828

     

  • Jógvan Bærentsen

    T-post: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352832

     

  • Marita Klein Joensen

    T-post: mkj@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352812

     

  • Per Nicolajsen

    T-post: per@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352811

     

  • Simona Nielsen

    T-post: simona@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352805

     

  • Torborg Fossdalsá Joensen

    Farloyvi

    T-post: torborg@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352830

KT-deild

  • Egil Hofgaard

    leiðari

    T-post: egil@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352807

  • Einar Kallsberg

    T-post: einar@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352818

     

  • Pætur Ólavsson Barclay

    T-post: paetur@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352822

     

  • Olaf Ellingsgaard

    T-post: olaf@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352814

     

  • Tórur Andreassen

    T-post: torur@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352816

     

  • Tróndur Kruse

    T-post: trondur@hagstova.fo

    Telefon: 352838